Stuartholme Leadership Teams

With the new academic year underway, we wanted to update you on the various Leadership Teams within the School.

Leadership Team

L to R: Nicola Johnson, Deputy Principal Staff Wellbeing and Administration; Andrea Reddan, Deputy Principal Student Wellbeing; Laura Jones, Commercial Director; Kristen Sharpe, Principal; Sarah Daff, Director of Mission; Andree Rice, Deputy Principal Boarding and Ken Turnbull, Deputy Principal Learning.

Middle Leadership Teams

Leaders of Learning

Front row: Alexandra Cashin, Religion; Donna McGrath, English
Second row: Leigh Ferguson, Technologies; Wendy Bolton, Humanities and Social Science; Wendy Macdonald, Science
Back row: Ken Turnbull, Deputy Principal Learning; Jarod Costantini, Business; Michael Elliott, Junior Studies Director; Ben Webb, Languages; Philip Spence, Mathematics; Katie Dummett, HPE
Absent: Karyn Richardson, Diverse Learners; Shannon Lacey, Senior Studies Director

Leaders of Student Wellbeing

Front row: Marilyn Byron, Year 10; Margaret Devlin, Year 12
Second row: Sue Harris, Year 8; Birgit Holley, Year 11
Back row: Andrea Reddan, Deputy Principal Student Wellbeing; Graham Woodward, Year 9; Jennie Warrick, Year 7