Queensland water polo teams announced

Congratulations to the following Stuartholme girls on making Queensland water polo teams. The teams will compete in the Sydney Youth Festival over the June/July holidays.

Under 14 Maroon
Ella Mulligan
Abbey Pomeroy
Maya White

Under 14 White
Alice Rogers
Molly Nasser
Oonagh Keogh
Ruby Pinn

Under 16 White
April Edwards
Sophie Fern
Phoebe Leech