Pierre de Coubertin Award winner

The Pierre de Coubertin Award is named after the founder of the modern Olympics and promotes the importance of participation in sport and physical activity. It recognises students who demonstrate initiative, teamwork, sportsmanship and fair play through participation in a variety of sports.

The 2017 Stuartholme recipient, through their exemplary attitude and participation in sport, is a valuable role model for the entire school community. We are very pleased to announce this year’s recipient is Jordan (Jordi) Stephenson.

Congratulations Jordi!